Church Services

Back to local events.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church Services North West Hampshire Benefice

Wednesday 11th October

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 15th October - Trinity 18
Holy Communion
Benefice Communion

Harvest Service  with Baptism
East Woodhay
Highclere
Crux Easton
8.00am
10.00am

3.00pm
Wednesday 18th October

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 22nd October - Trinity 19
Holy Communion
Morning Worship
Family Service
Matins
Holy Communion 
Highclere
Woolton Hill
East Woodhay
Highclere
Ashmansworth
8.00am
9.30am
9.30am

11.00am
11.00am
Wednesday 25th October

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 29th October - Bible Sunday
Benefice Communion
All Souls Thanksgiving
Ashmansworth
Woolton Hill
10.00am
3.00pm
Wednesday 1st November

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 5th November - All Saints
Holy Communion
All Together
Messy Church
Parish Communion
Evensong
East Woodhay
Woolton Hill
Ashmansworth
Highclere
East Woodhay
8.00am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am
6.00pm
Wednesday 8th November

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 12th November - Remembrance Sunday
Holy Communion (Trinity 22)
Act of Remembrance

Remembrance Service
Act of Remembrance            
Remembrance Service
Highclere
Ashmansworth/
Crux Easton
Memorial
Highclere
East End Memorial
Woolton Hill
8.00am
10.00am

10.55am
10.55am
3.30pm
Wednesday 15th November

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 19th November - 2nd Before Advent
Holy Communion (Trinity 23)
Benefice Communion
Baptism
Evensong
East Woodhay
Woolton Hill
Highclere
Crux Easton
8.00am
10.00am
12 noon
5.00pm
Wednesday 22nd November

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 26th November - Christ the King
Holy Communion (Sunday before Advent)
Morning Worship
Family Service
Holy Communion
Matins
Highclere
Woolton Hill
East Woodhay
Ashmansworth
Highclere
8.00am
9.30am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am
Wednesday 29th November

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 3rd December - Advent Sunday
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Messy Church
Parish Communion
Christingle
Christingle
Evensong
East Woodhay
Crux Easton
Ashmansworth
Highclere
Highclere
Woolton Hill
East Woodhay
8.00am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am
3.30pm
3.30pm
6.00pm
Wednesday 6th December

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am