Church Services

Back to local events.

 

 

 

Church Services North West Hampshire Benefice

Wednesday 6th December

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 10th December - Advent 2
Holy Communion BCP
Parish Communion (Sun Club)
Matins
Parish Communion
Evensong
Highclere
Woolton Hill
Highclere
East Woodhay
Ashmansworth
8.00am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am
6.00pm
Wednesday 13th December

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 17th December - Advent 3
Holy Communion
Christmas Carol Service
Christmas Carol Service
Christmas Carol Service
East Woodhay
Highclere
East Woodhay
Woolton Hill
8.00am
11.00m
11.00am
6.00pm
Wednesday 20th December

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve
Holy Communion (Advent 4)
Families at the Crib
Crib Service
Christmas Carol Service
Christmas Carols & Communion
Midnight Mass
Midnight Mass
Highclere
Highclere
Woolton Hill
Ashmansworth
Crux Easton
Highclere
East Woodhay
8.00pm
11.00am
3.30pm
4.00pm
6.00pm
11.30pm
11.30pm
Monday 25th December

Holy Communion
Family Communion
Family Communion
Family Communion

East Woodhay
Woolton Hill
Highclere
Ashmansworth

8.00am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am

Sunday 31st December - Christmas 1
Benefice Communion East Woodhay 10.00am
Wednesday 3rd January

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 7th January - Epiphany
Holy Communion
All Together
Messy Church
Parish Communion
Evensong
e
East Woodhay
Woolton Hill
Ashmansworth
Highclere
East Woodhay
8.00am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am
6.00pm
Wednesday 10th January

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am